Sunday, December 20, 2009

Be Mine (2008) - Aditya

I think the album is quite nice. Didn't think it get good response in Indonesia though. Another case of less-appealing appearance I guess. The track list:

1. All About Me
2. Cinta Sesaat
3. Be Mine
4. Love Will Find You
5. Get A Room
6. Diamnya Dirimu
7. Salah
8. In The Night
9. Sangat Rindu
10. Kurelakan

No comments: